Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Select Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

72 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne U.
Submitted 02/25/20
One of the best Dr. experiences I have had with a new provider. Felt perfectly at ease right away. Staff was cordial and professional.
ELEANOR W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Staff professional, good service, would recommend to friends
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Second visit and just as delightful as the first. Everyone there is so nice and professional. I’ve always been nervous to go to a doctors office but they make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Dr Hatefi is great!! I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
William M.
Submitted 02/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Hatefi since he opened this practice. He is my primary care provider. The entire practice is first class. Any time I call with a problem, I am seen that day. I would recommend this practice to any one needing urgent care or primary care provider
Samantha W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ray is the best doctor I have ever had. He always goes above and beyond and provides amazing care to my family and I. We love this practice!
CARIDAD A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Muy delicado,amable y atento. Simplemente muy buen profesional. La atención súper buena.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very knowledgeable about my health. Caring and friendly around the entire staff.
NIXON S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Select Family Practice provides excellent patient care! I would recommend it to everyone! Reza Hatefi was both professional and friendly!
SAYED K.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good service
ROMAN W.
Submitted 11/21/19
The Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. He was very personable and sincere.
Lilia Nanette A.
Submitted 11/17/19
Staff is very nice and friendly. Provider is very thorough.
LINDA W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very thorough Very thoughtful
DONELLA B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very pleasant and professional staff
DOREEN S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Entire staff was very thorough and caring.
TAMARA W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great. I was able to get all my health care needs taken care of. And the customer service was great from the moment I entered the office.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very patient and knowledgeable.
Otis L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Thoughtful and compassionate. Hatefi and his staff listen to your concerns and address any problems you may feel you have. I highly recommended their care.
Riley R.
Submitted 10/11/19
The PA listened very carefully and attentively to all that I have to say, took me seriously, and took my concerns about my health very seriously. Very personable....
Jake R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great service. Treated quickly and everyone was very attentive and thorough. Great experience.
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent care from the entire staff. I am very thankful for all of you.