Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

152 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Horlick is attentive, professional, and timely. She explains her thought process clearly and doesn’t dismiss your concerns. She is by far the best I’ve seen. I can tell why she was recommended to me.
VIRGINIA N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly and professional. Quick n easy
Lee B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Hatefi has great bedside manner and really seems to care
Ashley G.
Submitted 07/14/21
First time here and everyone was so kind and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit here today.
Crystal B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff was patient, kind and attentive. I wasn't rushed and all if my concerns was addressed.
Julie M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Finally!!! I found a wonderful doctor who is not only knowledgeable, but clearly cares about the wellness of his patients and is full of common sense. Great doctor and happy to have found Dr. Hatefi!! He was also coaching a trainee at the time of my visit. Lucky student to have a good teacher.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Listened closely and was very helpful.
NYKESHIA J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Ray and his staff are the best!!
Glenn W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service, as always.
Andrew W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Amazing Doctor and bedside manner - will return.
Ruth U.
Submitted 05/26/21
Right on time. Everyone helpful and courteous. I felt my concerns were addressed and I left completely satisfied.
Rob P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Even though Susan was on her own today and quite busy, she took the proper time to talk with me and help me in a timely manner. Kudos Susan!
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Highly recommend! Was truly the first person to actually listen to my concerns, and explained things easily and thoroughly. This was only my first visit too, can’t wait to see my progress
Todd Y.
Submitted 04/26/21
Perfect every question answered
Theresa T.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very pleased with the time and personal care given at each appointment.
Tamara W.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great service every time.
Nixon S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Reza Hatefi is the best! He is so knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him as your primary care provider!
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Doctor Hatefi and his staff were helpful, knowledgeable and caring.
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 04/14/21
They always take to time to hear you out and make sure as a whole you are doing well.
Tim E.
Submitted 03/27/21
No thanks