Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

139 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd Y.
Submitted 04/26/21
Perfect every question answered
Theresa T.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very pleased with the time and personal care given at each appointment.
Tamara W.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great service every time.
Nixon S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Reza Hatefi is the best! He is so knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him as your primary care provider!
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Doctor Hatefi and his staff were helpful, knowledgeable and caring.
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 04/14/21
They always take to time to hear you out and make sure as a whole you are doing well.
Tim E.
Submitted 03/27/21
No thanks
Julie M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Appreciate the knowledge, care, and honesty Dr. Hatefi provides. Best Dr. I’ve seen in Raleigh (or anywhere, actually). :)
Paul G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Scheduled appointment online Sunday night for Monday morning. Was seen on time, visit was prompt and efficient, bloodwork done, follow up scheduled, and out the door within 30 minutes.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/19/21
They are all fantastic! Great patient care! Thank you Reza, Gwen and Ashton!
Sydney R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Lovely experience with everyone from reception to PA!
MELISSA B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Extremely accessible, knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend.
Mel E.
Submitted 01/19/21
Fast and thorough!
ALEXIS A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great meeting with my primary care physician great dialogue
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I feel comfortable and welcomed when I have to go into the office. Reza and all medical personnel are caring, knowledgeable and patient.
Morgan M.
Submitted 01/09/21
great staff
Michael E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very nice
Caitlin L.
Submitted 12/24/20
My husband and I made appointments a month in advance for rapid covid testing on Christmas Eve to visit with family safely. Upon arriving, we were told that the rapid tests had all been used, which was frustrating. The staff offered us alternative places to try, so we headed there. After about a half hour, they called and told us that they got more tests from another practice. We came back and had our tests completed. We really appreciated the effort and the interactions were personable and courteous.
David S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Horlick has great bedside manner and is knowledgeable in her field.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/23/20
fast and great care