Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Select Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

61 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very thorough Very thoughtful
DONELLA B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very pleasant and professional staff
DOREEN S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Entire staff was very thorough and caring.
TAMARA W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great. I was able to get all my health care needs taken care of. And the customer service was great from the moment I entered the office.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very patient and knowledgeable.
Otis L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Thoughtful and compassionate. Hatefi and his staff listen to your concerns and address any problems you may feel you have. I highly recommended their care.
Riley R.
Submitted 10/11/19
The PA listened very carefully and attentively to all that I have to say, took me seriously, and took my concerns about my health very seriously. Very personable....
Jake R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great service. Treated quickly and everyone was very attentive and thorough. Great experience.
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent care from the entire staff. I am very thankful for all of you.
EZIO M.
Submitted 10/01/19
They are great! Takes the time to explain and answers all my questions. Perfect for self pay clients!
ALMA H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very thorough, professional and comprehensive assessment. Every question answered. Very helpful with our insurance. Richard Hammer
Todd S.
Submitted 09/19/19
This place is great. Fantastic care and service.
SARA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
all staff where nice,and Dr.Reza took his time with us and he explained everything to us about the situation. very happy with our experience I think its going to be our family go practice.
France D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Well how do you begin with an already excellent Establishment clinic that the greatest recommendation that can be said is if you haven’t already used the service you are truly missing out of great service and care I recommend them 1000% the care providers and their team is the best around for 100 of miles around trust me and give them a try you won’t be disappointed with your decision
NARINDER S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very satisfied than before .
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have had several appointments at Select Family Practice. At each appointment I am treated so respectfully. I am never rushed through the appointment. Everything is fully explained to me. All my questions are answered thoroughly. . I am treated with dignity and my concerns are taken seriously. I believe the medical care is top rate. I have full confidence in all the staff. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/12/19
excellent
Benjamin P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful as always
Adale J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great experience,very professional and personable.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Reza and his staff knows what they are doing and really in tuned with providing healthcare. He is really cool actually they all are and I love that. If I could give 120 stars I would without a doubt.