Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Select Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

85 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great Dr and staff.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 06/26/20
The team was extremely friendly and efficient. Appreciated their ability to test me quickly and safely.
Paxton H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Reza Hatefi was very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/15/20
My experiences with Hatefi have always been informative. He takes the time to answer all your questions and provides positive feedback. I have really enjoyed having him as my doctor.
Nykeshia J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Ray was great. I didn't feel rushed and I felt like top priority. The nursing staff was friendly and patient as well.
Vincent M.
Submitted 06/01/20
First class service from start to finish.
ELEANOR W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great
Christian V.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always offer exceptional service from scheduling until the end. Highly recommended.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/08/20
As always from the front desk through the nurse to the doctor I give them a five above and beyond
Walter W.
Submitted 04/03/20
As usual, I love the individual attention I receive. Thank you!
Jackie G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great
Judith B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff and medical professionals are all caring. Ray is very accommodating and always available to my entire family. My Kids will always be select family practice babies so as me and my husband. They always deliver the highest quality patient care.
Lora M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always receive great care from all staff members! Very thorough and a caring attitude!
Wayne U.
Submitted 02/25/20
One of the best Dr. experiences I have had with a new provider. Felt perfectly at ease right away. Staff was cordial and professional.
ELEANOR W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Staff professional, good service, would recommend to friends
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Second visit and just as delightful as the first. Everyone there is so nice and professional. I’ve always been nervous to go to a doctors office but they make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Dr Hatefi is great!! I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
William M.
Submitted 02/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Hatefi since he opened this practice. He is my primary care provider. The entire practice is first class. Any time I call with a problem, I am seen that day. I would recommend this practice to any one needing urgent care or primary care provider
Samantha W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ray is the best doctor I have ever had. He always goes above and beyond and provides amazing care to my family and I. We love this practice!
CARIDAD A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Muy delicado,amable y atento. Simplemente muy buen profesional. La atención súper buena.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very knowledgeable about my health. Caring and friendly around the entire staff.