Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
My wife Kit and I have been devoted patients of Dr. Re since he entered the practice and despite leaving Raleigh and living 200 miles have kept him as our family doctor. Professional, thorough and genuine he is the best doctor we have ever had.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Once again my expectations were met and surpassed. Wonderful practice, wonderful doctor. Reza Hatefi. Kind, caring add most knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Crystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Finally, found a doctor who listens and cares! Would recommend to everyone.
Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Staff is always courteous and professional. Doctor was knowledgable and friendly.
PREMILA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
The visit went well. Dr. Reza was very good..
HAZEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I'm always pleased with Noah's services. He is so friendly and a great listener!! His bedside manner is above reproach!!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
This is the only place to see when you’re not feeling well.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The first thing that really made a difference to me was that even later in the day there were several appointments available for a same day appointment, and I was able to make the appointment online. The second thing that i noticed was that everyone, including the person at the front desk, even when I spoke with her over the phone before I got there, was very pleasant and helpful. The doctor, nurse, and the intern were all very kind and they all gave me the opportunity to explain myself and took what I said into consideration, as well as told me if what I was saying was accurate and explained the treatment plan in a way that made sense in every aspect. I truly felt that I could trust what they were saying. Before the appointment I was nervous and concerned about my issues and I left feeling really good about my experience there and my treatment plan.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I’ve been to this office several times and am never disappointed. The staff and doctors are nice and spend time with you. I also like being able to book appointments online with a specific doctor. Definitely would recommend
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Thank you for helping me to feel better quickly.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Are very attentive to illnesses. Ty
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great diagnosis. Also they got me eight and out.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I cannot say enough good things about my experience!! I went in yesterday for upper respiratory symptoms that have been dragging me down for weeks. Dr Emma and Dr Sallie listened to my concerns, provided empathy, and most importantly a thorough plan to help me feel better. Today I woke up feeling like a new woman! I’m so grateful for their care and will definitely go back
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always the Best!
Rich B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I have been very happy with providers.
Raymonda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Noah Greenblatt is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!” Raymonda Ibrahim
Alyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very kind and competent.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great experience
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Treating with the health care providers at Select Family Practice is great. I found them through just searching the web for a provider upon relocating to Raleigh. That was nearly 5 years ago. They are always cordial, respectful and I never feel rushed through a visit. And they have virtual visits available for some types of illnesses or conditions.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Best urgent care I've ever been to. Easy to make an online appointment, got in quickly, and received excellent and thorough care. Reza is great!