Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Select Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

131 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Scheduled appointment online Sunday night for Monday morning. Was seen on time, visit was prompt and efficient, bloodwork done, follow up scheduled, and out the door within 30 minutes.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/19/21
They are all fantastic! Great patient care! Thank you Reza, Gwen and Ashton!
Sydney R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Lovely experience with everyone from reception to PA!
MELISSA B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Extremely accessible, knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend.
Mel E.
Submitted 01/19/21
Fast and thorough!
ALEXIS A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great meeting with my primary care physician great dialogue
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I feel comfortable and welcomed when I have to go into the office. Reza and all medical personnel are caring, knowledgeable and patient.
Morgan M.
Submitted 01/09/21
great staff
Michael E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very nice
Caitlin L.
Submitted 12/24/20
My husband and I made appointments a month in advance for rapid covid testing on Christmas Eve to visit with family safely. Upon arriving, we were told that the rapid tests had all been used, which was frustrating. The staff offered us alternative places to try, so we headed there. After about a half hour, they called and told us that they got more tests from another practice. We came back and had our tests completed. We really appreciated the effort and the interactions were personable and courteous.
David S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Horlick has great bedside manner and is knowledgeable in her field.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/23/20
fast and great care
Vincent G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I loved the personal attention. Fast and efficient, friendly and personal
SARA B.
Submitted 12/21/20
very satisfied with the visit,took the time to address alot of concerns thank you.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very satisfied with your excellent care. Thank you.
Sellah S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Hatefi is the most compassionate and most professional provider my entire family has ever had the pleasure to work with. His staff and him LISTEN to you and treat you as family.
Alexis A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Hatefi is my new Primary Care Physician and already I'm excited!!! He Dove right in and walk through everything I need to do and everything we're about to do in the next few months. I'm very confident that my medical care is in the right hands!!! Thanks Dr. Hatefi for a great first impression!!!
Kendra H.
Submitted 12/03/20
It's how it should be! Great care, great doctor, great service!
Brett F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
EILEAN S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Appointment was on time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, efficient and professional.