Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Select Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

109 total reviews

Select Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome, caring, thoughtful, insightful practice. Walk in or appointment. Go today !!!
Dylan R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Most friendly staff and Dr is so easy to talk to and he explains things perfectly so everyone understands. Thank you for a great experience today!
Mary A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very good service
Sellah S.
Submitted 09/15/20
My wait time was 5 minutes! My teen and I were attended with top notch professional yet family type care. Super happy with entire staff.
Ken H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Ray and the entire staff are awesome. Extremely professional and easy to talk to. My entire family now uses Select Family Practice!
Ken H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very professional staff. They took very good care of my 85 year old mother. We were so impressed that we will be using them as our primary care provider from now on.
Randolph Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Reza and his PA really took the time to talk to me and understand what my symptoms were and provided the right level of testing and patient care. Dr Reza’s primary function was to make me comfortable and feeling better. I felt heard and I rushed during this appointment which is critically important for me. He is a great choice for my primary care.
Robin C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very personable and friendly staff, able to provide individual attention.
Yvette R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Sue is always fantastic!! She cares about her patients. I've been a patient for years and followed her when she changed practices.
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment. Everyone was friendly and organized. A pleasure to do business with. Thank You!!
Jennie B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent. Highly professional office, staff, and doctor.
April C.
Submitted 08/31/20
My first visit was great. Susan was very attentive and thorough with providing me with answers to my uncertain questions. I truly appreciate the professional service provided during my visit. And she’s very nice as well. Thank you Susan Horlick.
Bryan P.
Submitted 08/19/20
I'm so glad to find a doctor so kind ,he was able to help my son with all the he needed on the first visit. Thank you and all the staff was very kind.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/19/20
My husband and I both go to Select Family Practice and the level of care, expertise, compassion, friendliness and service is beyond any other practice we have experienced.
Kaydence L.
Submitted 08/18/20
We live coking to select family practice. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
Gail B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I saw the PA and doctor quickly.
Leanna S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very efficient checking in, prompt and friendly staff, easy checkout...would recommend.
KRISTA C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very thorough and attentive
Rose O.
Submitted 07/31/20
very efficient and thorough will definitely use this medical facility when i am in raleigh from dearborn mi visiting my family.