Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
After reading the favorable reviews, I made at apt with Reza & I have to say, within a few weeks, I switched to him as my PYP. He and Sallie Course are the best two PYPs I have found in Raleigh area since living here the past 6 years. I’ve been dealing with some complex issues and they have been diligent in finding a cause and supporting me throughout. reza and Sallie are thoughtful, well-versed and incredibly compassionate! The entire front desk staff is also amazing- attentive and follows up on every level. They can schedule same day apts w/o issue, which is also a huge plus. I highly recommend this practice!
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always very caring and attentive. and I appreciate the one on one personal attention from the doctors.
HARTWELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Personalized, well informed, evidence based diagnosis and treatment!
HULYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Perfect I recommending for everyone He is very nice person
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Always my go-to place when I need urgent care or a PCR test. Everyone in this practice is amazing!
Marybeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Wonderful caring attentive staff and providers and very accommodating.
Gerrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very quick and professional. Was able to get an appointment immediately and was treated with respect. Would highly recommend.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
She was phenomenal!
Keely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Thorough and helpful
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I love Dr Reza’s approach on health and medicine. He really does care about his patients. Always a great experience with everyone who works there
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent bedside manner very caring staff Very knowledgeable of modern problems issues and remedies
Jaime K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Just awesome! I've never felt rushed and he has such a comfortable way about him!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great treatment and friendly staff
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly and thorough
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Pleasant personality. Listened and took time to discuss
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excelente!!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great practice! Able to book an appointment online. Entire staff was exceptional . Reza listened and was so sincere dealing with my ailments. Highly recommend!
YAOHUI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
A professional,responsible, caring and loving doctor
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Professional service as usual!
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Quick without feeling rushed. Perfect example of what an urgent care should be.