Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

254 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great staff. Reza Hatefi is very knowledgeable, professional and very compassionate.
Melick E.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Appointment was efficient and thorough.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Minimal waiting.
LARRY G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful professionals and atmosphere. They take their time to fully explain their findings and answer any and all questions you might have.
William M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great, friendly personal care
SHER P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Carol P.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been to Select Family Practice several times and the entire staff has been incredibly compassionate and professional. I was a patient at Falls River Medical for many years and will now go to Select for my primary care physician. I would highly recommend them. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!
CORINNE N.
Submitted 04/16/19
We are so glad we found this practice. Caring friendly staff. We saw PA Reza - he was awsome- getting to the core of the problem by asking questions and listening with both his head and heart. Thank you!!
ORLANDO A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very attentive, caring, & professional staff all the way around.
Aubrey M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Prompt, courteous, and able to make an appointment quickly.
MARILYN M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Had a really good experience. Was treated with kindness the staff was wonderful . I highly recommend .
Charles K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very fast and friendly service.
Ewa K.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was a walk-in patient, with sprain (broken) toe, needed office visit, and X-ray. I was checked without long wait time, very thoroughly, in nice atmosphere. They did my X-ray, and gave me a good medical advice. I'm very happy with this visit. All the staff. You get all advantages of the independent med office: nice people, good service, no lines, and being treated as an individual. Thank you all: receptionists, Victor, PA Hatefi, and PA students :-).
Theresa T.
Submitted 03/08/19
I am so grateful for the personal care and concern I receive each time I am seen. It is rare to feel like you are really being heard and cared for. All the staff is very thorough. I highly recommend them.
Nathon W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional, great bedside manner, attention to detail and a true empathy that was very much appreciated.
SAIMA M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very satisfying
Pablo H.
Submitted 02/21/19
I highly recommend Select Family Practice. Reza Hatefi has been taking care of my family for almost fifteen (15) years. He and his staff care about their patients. He takes the time to listen, he gets to know his patients and he is always available to help. Excellent service, professional atmosphere, and compassionate care.
Tony S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Wish I had found this place a lot sooner
Benjamin J.
Submitted 02/05/19
I’m getting the care I need to become healthy again.
SANDRA K.
Submitted 01/31/19
I would recommend this practice as I experienced first class attention from receptionist, nurse and attending doctor Reza Hatefi PA-C