Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
all staff where nice,and Dr.Reza took his time with us and he explained everything to us about the situation. very happy with our experience I think its going to be our family go practice.
France D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Well how do you begin with an already excellent Establishment clinic that the greatest recommendation that can be said is if you haven’t already used the service you are truly missing out of great service and care I recommend them 1000% the care providers and their team is the best around for 100 of miles around trust me and give them a try you won’t be disappointed with your decision
NARINDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Very satisfied than before .
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I have had several appointments at Select Family Practice. At each appointment I am treated so respectfully. I am never rushed through the appointment. Everything is fully explained to me. All my questions are answered thoroughly. . I am treated with dignity and my concerns are taken seriously. I believe the medical care is top rate. I have full confidence in all the staff. I can’t recommend this practice enough.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
excellent
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful as always
Adale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great experience,very professional and personable.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Reza and his staff knows what they are doing and really in tuned with providing healthcare. He is really cool actually they all are and I love that. If I could give 120 stars I would without a doubt.
SHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The entire staff at USelect is incredible. So thorough and you never feel rushed. Very kind, concerned and caring individuals that look out for you.
BRANDON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
I love my doctor here, and the clinic. I have been going here for 15+ years and am always able to get in to see someone. Thank you!
CASSANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
I felt like I was treated as though I was a relative. Each concern lifted was understood..I just felt like I was heard..thank you!
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Wonderful professional service and they go out of their way to provide thorough explanation
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
It is always great. The doctor is great and his assistance are as well. I recommend Select Family practice to anyone thanks guys
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
The doctor asked question about my health and how I feel. Most importantly she LISTENED! Relaxed and positive doctor's appointment.
Mario I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great staff. Reza Hatefi is very knowledgeable, professional and very compassionate.
Melick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Appointment was efficient and thorough.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Minimal waiting.
LARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful professionals and atmosphere. They take their time to fully explain their findings and answer any and all questions you might have.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Great, friendly personal care