Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Although the wait was long( the world we live in now) everyone was so helpful and thorough.
Melissa V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Reza Hatefi took time to explain things to me and let me ask many questions. Really great appointment.
Shantel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Susan was so friendly and welcoming. Despite high patient volume the service was good and the wait was not long.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
All of the staff were very nice and accommodating from start to finish!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Was easy to get an appointment, the facility is clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful and efficient!
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
As a visitor from the UK I was astounded at the high level of care taken by all your medical professionals. Thank you.
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Had Covid test due to some symptoms. Test was negative, PA Williams checked for other causes, but I was already feeling better. Should that change I will call for appointment.
Jeremy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Went for a covid test, staff was very friendly. Will return if I’m in the area and need medical services in the future.
Dawn T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I realize that it was crowded due to covid testing but I waited an hour and a half to be seen. With an appointment
Kymberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Regina is thorough in her questions and intent in her listening. She is knowledgeable and shows a genuine desire to get to know her patients. So glad I happened upon Select Family Practice when I needed a Covid test on a Sunday. Now I’ve found my new primary care!
Mansi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Super friendly staff. Love their service.
Sterline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Provider listen and took her time and explain everything, I was very satisfied.
Brett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always friendly, willing to take time to listen and answer all my questions snd concerns!
Crissie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
All the providers are amazing. Would definitely recommend
RACHAEL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very kind and caring about not only your appointment but your life outside of it. Love this place!
Mel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Thorough and timely. Friendly staff.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Hatefi was kind, patient, asked questions and I felt like I really mattered. Will call on him again in the future!
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Absolutely love Sue, PA. She listens to you and collaborates with you for your healthcare.
Genia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Amazing doctor. She went above and beyond.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit was great, no issues getting a check up.