Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been to Select Family Practice several times and the entire staff has been incredibly compassionate and professional. I was a patient at Falls River Medical for many years and will now go to Select for my primary care physician. I would highly recommend them. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!
CORINNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
We are so glad we found this practice. Caring friendly staff. We saw PA Reza - he was awsome- getting to the core of the problem by asking questions and listening with both his head and heart. Thank you!!
ORLANDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Very attentive, caring, & professional staff all the way around.
Aubrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Prompt, courteous, and able to make an appointment quickly.
MARILYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Had a really good experience. Was treated with kindness the staff was wonderful . I highly recommend .
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Very fast and friendly service.
Ewa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
I was a walk-in patient, with sprain (broken) toe, needed office visit, and X-ray. I was checked without long wait time, very thoroughly, in nice atmosphere. They did my X-ray, and gave me a good medical advice. I'm very happy with this visit. All the staff. You get all advantages of the independent med office: nice people, good service, no lines, and being treated as an individual. Thank you all: receptionists, Victor, PA Hatefi, and PA students :-).
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I am so grateful for the personal care and concern I receive each time I am seen. It is rare to feel like you are really being heard and cared for. All the staff is very thorough. I highly recommend them.
Nathon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional, great bedside manner, attention to detail and a true empathy that was very much appreciated.
SAIMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Very satisfying
Pablo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I highly recommend Select Family Practice. Reza Hatefi has been taking care of my family for almost fifteen (15) years. He and his staff care about their patients. He takes the time to listen, he gets to know his patients and he is always available to help. Excellent service, professional atmosphere, and compassionate care.
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Wish I had found this place a lot sooner
Benjamin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
I’m getting the care I need to become healthy again.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I would recommend this practice as I experienced first class attention from receptionist, nurse and attending doctor Reza Hatefi PA-C
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Very friendly staff, doctor...
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff at select family practice are professional, courteous and respectful. The PA, Sally, was very thorough in finding solutions to my medical issue and she was so respectful . The practice has a friendly and relational feel to it.
KLOTILDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor Hatefi and his staff are very friendly. So far I have been very satisfied!
Tulasa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone is very friendly,makes your visit very easy.there is no wait time for you, which I have highly appreciated.They will respect your time.I will recommend this place for everyone who needs peaceful visit while you are sick.They are amazing.
Somerlynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
I am eternally grateful for the kind staff, as well as the compassionate and knowledgeable physicians, physicians assistants and medical students!! Not only did they work us in to their busy schedule, they spent valuable time listening and treated my daugther like she was the only patient!! They are genuine and incredibly caring folks!!! We consider them to be a wonderful part of our family!! Thankful to have such a loving bunch to take care of my whole crew!!! We appreciate and value their top-notch care!! THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!! A+!!!