Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very pleasant, caring, professional. They manage to make doctor visits a good experience. Would highly recommend!!
Hazel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
People are very nice in taking care of you.
Helal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Reza and staff are the best, They are truly interested in your health and take the time to understand your healthcare needs He listens and keeps it very honest when it comes to any questions or concerns I may have. Highly recommend.
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I just found this office. I love it! Great hours. Helpful office staff and the staff in the back are thorough and caring.
Damien S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very helpful
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Entire staff is so friendly, and the care and attention you receive is amazing!
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very helpful
Istvan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Fantastic service,professional care.
Gwendolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dry proffesdional and able to get an appt immediately.
DASHIEKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
If I could give more stars I certainly would. I am so thankful for Dr. Reza and the staff at Select Family Practice.
Roman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hatefi will always be our family's primary care and urgent care provider. His staff is always friendly and professional plus there's never a long wait!
Nazanin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Such a great experience! Salli Corse was so wonderful and I felt so seen and heard!
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always professional and thorough. Willing to answer all questions.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The excellent experience started with my first and second call. The best doctor and patient experience I have experienced in several years. Dr. Sallie and assistants provided the best care ever. I am feeling confident about my choice.
Laouratou K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great experience
SHERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Reeza Hetefi took the time to listen to all my concerns! Looking forward to my diagnostic result’s.
Ted P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always excellent caring sevice Thankyou Ted Peterson
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great service plus fast and convenient.
Lanisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The PA Sallie Corse was extremely friendly today and made me feel very comfortable. The entire office was warm and friendly. I definitely recommend this office and Ms. Corse.
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
White glove service. Perfect!