Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

254 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malick C.
Submitted 03/14/22
It was very good
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always a pleasure to see you, Doc
Sellah S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Hatefi is by far the best doctor in the universe. I'm not even exaggerating. He always listens, never rushes you, and truly covers all the bases when it comes to your health. My family will follow Dr. Hatefi wherever he goes until he retires one day.
Patrice C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Superb! What a relief to have a doctor I can trust to take care of me--to do what will help!
Rachael U.
Submitted 03/08/22
very good!
Dale B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly office staff. Lauren, the PA, was knowledgeable. Did not make me feel rushed. Took time to understand my issue and discuss treatment and possible follow-up options. Very neat, clean waiting room and exam rooms.
David T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome! World class!
Lora M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Sue is great! Always listens and takes her time. She is an excellent provider!
Austin L.
Submitted 02/15/22
The best provider and clinic experience I’ve ever had. A wealth of experience, thorough examination and assessment. They really care, and it shows.
Adger H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great and friendly staff, and very close to my geographical area!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/29/22
A breath of fresh air! Great experience!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/29/22
Brian R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Zonn F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Suzanne is a great dr and answers all questions and cares about her Patients
Rebekah L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thankful to be offered a quick appointment at your office. Appreciate the staff helping us prepare for an upcoming overseas trip during a pandemic. Thank you!
Carole B.
Submitted 01/25/22
All the people, from the girls that answer the phones to the medical staff that helps you get well are the most caring in the business! They work hard, leaving no stone unturned to give you great care in diagnosing your symptoms! Great group of people!
William S.
Submitted 01/19/22
I received courteous, efficient, and thorough care.
Igor K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience!
Ken N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and helpful. Concerned about the patient and condition was fixed.
Taylor Y.
Submitted 01/13/22
We love Regina and we love the care and attention we receive. We would love to see masks being enforced for all patients during this very critical time.