Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

254 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kymberly D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Regina is thorough in her questions and intent in her listening. She is knowledgeable and shows a genuine desire to get to know her patients. So glad I happened upon Select Family Practice when I needed a Covid test on a Sunday. Now I’ve found my new primary care!
Mansi M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Super friendly staff. Love their service.
Sterline N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Provider listen and took her time and explain everything, I was very satisfied.
Brett F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always friendly, willing to take time to listen and answer all my questions snd concerns!
Crissie W.
Submitted 12/12/21
All the providers are amazing. Would definitely recommend
RACHAEL U.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very kind and caring about not only your appointment but your life outside of it. Love this place!
Mel E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Thorough and timely. Friendly staff.
Janet L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Hatefi was kind, patient, asked questions and I felt like I really mattered. Will call on him again in the future!
Erica S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Absolutely love Sue, PA. She listens to you and collaborates with you for your healthcare.
Genia C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Amazing doctor. She went above and beyond.
Jesus M.
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit was great, no issues getting a check up.
TINA R.
Submitted 11/04/21
My experience was great. I’m always greeted and treated with care and respect. I’ve only received services twice but I hope to continue receiving great service moving forward.
MARISOL B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Hatefi is best doctor I ever known! He really cares about his patients, very knowledgeable, excellent doctor. I recommend him to anyone.
Wesley P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very professional. The staff is the most friendly you can find in a doctors office. I have switched them to my primary care provider.
Larry G.
Submitted 10/30/21
We relocated two hundred miles but still chose to use Dr. Reza as he is the finest doctor and best practice we have ever been involved with!
KEESHA R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very friendly, caring & understanding. She listened to my concerns & addressed them very well.
Janice C.
Submitted 10/21/21
I appreciate the time Dr. Hatefi spent with me, and the detailed and thoughtful responses to my concerns. This is what I was seeking when given the referral to him. I thank you!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a pleasant visit. Caring staff. Spends as much time with you that's necessary. No rushing. Listens to everything you have to say.
Camille M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Select Family Practice is a new found gem in north Raleigh. Recently had appointment for COVID tests for travel and ended up finding out I had need for serious surgery. Staff was amazing with tests, details and planning plus referrals etc. I was in great hands and especially appreciated PA Reza’s care in whole experience. Truly a great find and totally recommend.
Christy R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful