Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly doctors and assistants.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience!
Ramzia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone were very friendly and helpful
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone here is kind and professional, especially Dr. Horlick. She gave me all the time and attention I needed to complete my visit and answered all my questions without rushing onto the next patient--which is so very rare these days. Her focus was on me and what my issues were and included me in the decision-making process. I truly appreciate this woman and the staff.
HULYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service and Dr.,Reza He is an excellent doctor. For me number 1 and 5 star
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Select family practice staffs are very caring and compassionate. They always try to answer questions and make my health journey easier. My doctor take his time to take care of me and care about my overall wellness. I’m so glad to have them as my health professionals.
Jewel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I was pleasantly surprised that my visit was great! Didn't know about this practice but will use again. Everyone were friendly and knowledgeable.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My first time with Dr. Corse since my primary left the office. She was great, helpful, and very informative. I didn’t even have many questions to inquire about because she covered everything! I felt very safe and welcomed. I also really liked the phlebotomist, she was very kind.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
This is by far the best family practice I've ever been to. Appointments are available on short notice, the facility has just about anything you might need, including an x-ray machine, and the care is excellent. The staff are friendly, the hours are convenient, the facility is clean. They remembered who I was between visits and genuinely cared about my health.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very thorough and skilled.
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
It was a good visit.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Reza is knowledgeable, and provides care most effectively.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Pleasant, attentive, and caring service
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I have been with this office says 2013. I had doctors Sadot. Now Dr Reza Hatefi (Dr Ray). I love their extended hours they do sick calls wellness calls telehealth walk in appointment I've only had one issue in 9 years and it was billing and we were able to take care of it in a week Thank you for helping me with my health I'm going to miss your team when I move
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The team quickly reviewed and tested my symptoms and gave remedial action . Very easy to work with
Malick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It was very good
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Always a pleasure to see you, Doc
Sellah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Hatefi is by far the best doctor in the universe. I'm not even exaggerating. He always listens, never rushes you, and truly covers all the bases when it comes to your health. My family will follow Dr. Hatefi wherever he goes until he retires one day.
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Superb! What a relief to have a doctor I can trust to take care of me--to do what will help!
Rachael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
very good!