Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
They are very helpful and friendly. We've used their services several times and have always received great service.
Chad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Reza Hatefi is fantastic. He took took the time to have a meaningful conversation with me about my situation and his recommendations going forward.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Only issue I had was I had to wait 1.5 hours when I had an appointment. Not all their fault but was still a pain.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Good office visit would recommend to family and friends
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Everyone was so friendly and treated you with care.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The practice was extremely busy due to testing, however, the staff was wonderful. Very patient and helpful. Thank you!
Anne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Although the wait was long( the world we live in now) everyone was so helpful and thorough.
Melissa V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Reza Hatefi took time to explain things to me and let me ask many questions. Really great appointment.
Shantel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Susan was so friendly and welcoming. Despite high patient volume the service was good and the wait was not long.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
All of the staff were very nice and accommodating from start to finish!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Was easy to get an appointment, the facility is clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful and efficient!
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
As a visitor from the UK I was astounded at the high level of care taken by all your medical professionals. Thank you.
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Had Covid test due to some symptoms. Test was negative, PA Williams checked for other causes, but I was already feeling better. Should that change I will call for appointment.
Jeremy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Went for a covid test, staff was very friendly. Will return if I’m in the area and need medical services in the future.
Dawn T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I realize that it was crowded due to covid testing but I waited an hour and a half to be seen. With an appointment
Kymberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Regina is thorough in her questions and intent in her listening. She is knowledgeable and shows a genuine desire to get to know her patients. So glad I happened upon Select Family Practice when I needed a Covid test on a Sunday. Now I’ve found my new primary care!
Mansi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Super friendly staff. Love their service.
Sterline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Provider listen and took her time and explain everything, I was very satisfied.
Brett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always friendly, willing to take time to listen and answer all my questions snd concerns!
Crissie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
All the providers are amazing. Would definitely recommend