Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Great AL around
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
So informative and spends a great deal of time with his patients. He really cares! All the up and coming PA’s are learning from the best!
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Absolutely fantastic experience. Dr. Sallie is amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
She has an extremely positive way of interacting. She really listened to all my concerns, didn't downplay anything and talks in a kind and professional manner. Put me at ease about the very personal stuff that I often don't want to talk with doctors and so things that can be missed by other doctors were not missed with her. She's just absolutely an outstanding doctor.
Elise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Friendly respectful empathetic
Marybeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Wonderful accommodating staff.
Ken L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very friendly staff! And they took great care of me. Would highly recommend!
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Sallie made me feel like I was her only patient and she has plenty of time for me to ask questions.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Always love the care I get here!
Edna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The entire staff is excellent
EMANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Staff members are very nice and caring. They do all they can to assist. Check in was effortless. Wait time is not too long. Very clean location. Knowledgeable staff as well.
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Knowledgeable and caring staff. They really listened and they do a fantastic job of taking care of me and my family.
Rico W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Rez is very knowledgeable and personable.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Sincere , caring!!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Loved Sue she was wonderful and very caring
Tarryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Fantastic as always, very attentive and doesn’t dismiss my opinions.
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
He was very thoughtful and cared. Listened. Thought about multiple options. Explained everything very well.
Reagan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Always so easy to grab a sick appointment and everyone is so nice at the practice.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
He’s a Terrific care giver.
Erik N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
My Dr was great. Came in for a biking injury and was nice she biked as well and could relate. Everyone else was nice as well.