Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHAEL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very kind and caring about not only your appointment but your life outside of it. Love this place!
Mel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Thorough and timely. Friendly staff.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Hatefi was kind, patient, asked questions and I felt like I really mattered. Will call on him again in the future!
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Absolutely love Sue, PA. She listens to you and collaborates with you for your healthcare.
Genia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Amazing doctor. She went above and beyond.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit was great, no issues getting a check up.
TINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My experience was great. I’m always greeted and treated with care and respect. I’ve only received services twice but I hope to continue receiving great service moving forward.
MARISOL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Hatefi is best doctor I ever known! He really cares about his patients, very knowledgeable, excellent doctor. I recommend him to anyone.
Wesley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very professional. The staff is the most friendly you can find in a doctors office. I have switched them to my primary care provider.
Larry G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
We relocated two hundred miles but still chose to use Dr. Reza as he is the finest doctor and best practice we have ever been involved with!
KEESHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very friendly, caring & understanding. She listened to my concerns & addressed them very well.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I appreciate the time Dr. Hatefi spent with me, and the detailed and thoughtful responses to my concerns. This is what I was seeking when given the referral to him. I thank you!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a pleasant visit. Caring staff. Spends as much time with you that's necessary. No rushing. Listens to everything you have to say.
Camille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Select Family Practice is a new found gem in north Raleigh. Recently had appointment for COVID tests for travel and ended up finding out I had need for serious surgery. Staff was amazing with tests, details and planning plus referrals etc. I was in great hands and especially appreciated PA Reza’s care in whole experience. Truly a great find and totally recommend.
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful
AMBER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Was able to get a same day appointment on a weekend, no less. Every personnel I encountered was friendly. The PA I saw listened and included my input for treatment options. I left with a plan and prescriptions I felt were the best options for me. I’d recommend this practice and return should I need care in the future.
Nicholas Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Prompt meeting, discussed my concerns and got me in and out swiftly. Very knowledgable and concerned about my issues
Kelvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great service
PABLO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Like always the entire staff was attentive and proficient at what they do. No waiting time. Dr. Hatefi took his time to explain everything to me and listen to my concerns.
Beau M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Had a great experience.