Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Greenblatt was a tremendous help - as well as the ladies on the phone helping getting setup for the virtual call!!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I have been here before but that was during the Covid spike of 2022. This time the office was not nearly as hectic and busy as before. Office is clean and well organized. Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Sallie was great to see and gave me prompt professional care.
Jami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great staff! Personable and highly knowledgeable!! Thanks for such great medical service!
Alyssa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Kit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
In my opinion, Select Family Practice is the best family practice in the greater Raleigh area. Staff always friendly, courteous and helpful. And, Reza Hatefi is the absolute best health care provider I’ve ever had and that’s saying a lot!!! If you’re looking for exceptional medical care this is the place for you.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
After reading the favorable reviews, I made at apt with Reza & I have to say, within a few weeks, I switched to him as my PYP. He and Sallie Course are the best two PYPs I have found in Raleigh area since living here the past 6 years. I’ve been dealing with some complex issues and they have been diligent in finding a cause and supporting me throughout. reza and Sallie are thoughtful, well-versed and incredibly compassionate! The entire front desk staff is also amazing- attentive and follows up on every level. They can schedule same day apts w/o issue, which is also a huge plus. I highly recommend this practice!
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always very caring and attentive. and I appreciate the one on one personal attention from the doctors.
HARTWELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Personalized, well informed, evidence based diagnosis and treatment!
HULYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Perfect I recommending for everyone He is very nice person
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Always my go-to place when I need urgent care or a PCR test. Everyone in this practice is amazing!
Marybeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Wonderful caring attentive staff and providers and very accommodating.
Gerrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very quick and professional. Was able to get an appointment immediately and was treated with respect. Would highly recommend.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
She was phenomenal!
Keely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Thorough and helpful
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I love Dr Reza’s approach on health and medicine. He really does care about his patients. Always a great experience with everyone who works there
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent bedside manner very caring staff Very knowledgeable of modern problems issues and remedies
Jaime K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Just awesome! I've never felt rushed and he has such a comfortable way about him!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great treatment and friendly staff
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly and thorough