Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very kind and respectful as always.
Rylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor was thorough and patient. Very nice experience.
Francine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Ray is my all time favorite Doctor!!! He is Amazing!!! Knowledgeable, Kind, Professional and Helpful and treats you always as if you are his only patient!!! He listens ,advises, and always lets me know he cares!!! Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor!!! Thank you Dr Ray for being in my life!!!
Jennifer B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
He was the sweetest most understanding and caring doctor I have met in a long time! He is a blessing to Raleigh for sure!
Francine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
You have it altogether!!! Favorite Doctor and staff!!! Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, Kind and always Helpful!!! The Best!!!
Francine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent!!! Everyone there is friendly, professional,kind and always helpful!!! Dr Ray Amazing !!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Practical approach to medicine and good health
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great visit, staff very thorough
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hatefi is awesome!
Mel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Fast, easy and thorough with compassion and care.
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick and efficient! We were fortunate to get a Sunday appointment, so we appreciated that!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent knowledge, individual attention, discussion, advice, and bedside manner by the entire staff
Darrell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Fantastic staff! Efficient scheduling and care…
Kristian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing service from check-in to being seen! Dr. Regina and the student doctor were very thorough and helpful.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent! Friendly.
MITCHELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great!!! Always compassionate, caring and actually listens to his patients! Super smart and I’d trust him more than most MD’s
DEVIN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and Friendly, and Environment!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Horlick is attentive, professional, and timely. She explains her thought process clearly and doesn’t dismiss your concerns. She is by far the best I’ve seen. I can tell why she was recommended to me.
VIRGINIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly and professional. Quick n easy
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Hatefi has great bedside manner and really seems to care