Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

254 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane D.
Submitted 01/12/22
I love Regina and wish you would do anything to keep her.
Christopher M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everything was really well done. The dr was so polite and respectful.
Aubrey B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Requested PCR test but received rapid test instead which we cannot use at daycare
Avery B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Requested PCR test but received rapid test instead which we cannot use at daycare
Seamus F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is friendly and appointments are easy to schedule either online or in person.
Dale B.
Submitted 01/06/22
They are very helpful and friendly. We've used their services several times and have always received great service.
Chad S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Reza Hatefi is fantastic. He took took the time to have a meaningful conversation with me about my situation and his recommendations going forward.
John B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Only issue I had was I had to wait 1.5 hours when I had an appointment. Not all their fault but was still a pain.
David K.
Submitted 01/02/22
Good office visit would recommend to family and friends
Diane B.
Submitted 01/01/22
Everyone was so friendly and treated you with care.
Cindy F.
Submitted 12/31/21
The practice was extremely busy due to testing, however, the staff was wonderful. Very patient and helpful. Thank you!
Anne M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Although the wait was long( the world we live in now) everyone was so helpful and thorough.
Melissa V.
Submitted 12/29/21
Reza Hatefi took time to explain things to me and let me ask many questions. Really great appointment.
Shantel S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Susan was so friendly and welcoming. Despite high patient volume the service was good and the wait was not long.
Rachel L.
Submitted 12/28/21
All of the staff were very nice and accommodating from start to finish!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Was easy to get an appointment, the facility is clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful and efficient!
Keith H.
Submitted 12/27/21
As a visitor from the UK I was astounded at the high level of care taken by all your medical professionals. Thank you.
Pam F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Had Covid test due to some symptoms. Test was negative, PA Williams checked for other causes, but I was already feeling better. Should that change I will call for appointment.
Jeremy N.
Submitted 12/24/21
Went for a covid test, staff was very friendly. Will return if I’m in the area and need medical services in the future.
Dawn T.
Submitted 12/23/21
I realize that it was crowded due to covid testing but I waited an hour and a half to be seen. With an appointment