Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Noah takes the time to listen to what you are saying. He doesn’t try to what I call talk over your head with his treatment plan for you. He involves you in what he recommends and it is your decision as to what you want to have done.
Kayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Awesome experience with Lauren and Gwen
DIANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent attitude and care
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Sallie was empathetic and warm. Super knowledgable and the entire staff was very welcoming and definitely made my visit a stress-free one!
Felecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very friendly and paitient. Made me feel heard. I would definitely recommend.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very pesonable. Explained covid to me and my situation in detail. Answered all my questions. Took time with me
Kat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Love this practice! The staff are so friendly, it feels like family. Reza is fabulous and I love his down to earth, knowledgeable, practical style of care.
Benina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Easy and fast.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always top notch. Our first experience with Select Family Practice was during Covid. My daughter and I had contracted it. Dr Hatefi and his team were great. We were able to see him the next day after thinking we might have CovId. Within 12 hours I had my prescriptions and a treatment plan in place. We have since started using Select Family Practice as our primary care provider. Dr. Hatefi and his staff are compassionate and genuinely care about their patients. I have begun referring everyone I know to them. I referred my 79 year old father to them when he and his wife got Covid and they did a tele-visit with them. They had my dad and his wife on a treatment plan in no time. This is after my father went to UNC Healthcare where the medical staff told him that they could not do anything for them and that if their conditioned worsened to go to the emergency room. Unlike UNC, Dr Hatefi and his team were proactive in providing my 79 year old father an aggressive treatment plan for him and his wife. Needless to say he was back to his old self within a week. Dr. Hatefi kept my dad out of the hospital.
Farshad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very helpful people/place
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great service.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great atmosphere great people great service! We'll definitely go there again for all my pre-travel covid test needs
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone is very professional and caring. Noah Greenblatt listens to your concerns and explains things on a level that I understand.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great visit always very informative.
DeAndre O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I had a wonderful experience, all of the staff was nice to me and made me feel comfortable the whole time I was there. My favorite person was Sallie, she did such a wonderful job and helped me a lot with everything I needed.
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Model bedside manner
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Easy to make appointment. Every person was extremely nice and helpful!
Karin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Pleasant. The staff listens and is responsive
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very friendly and attentive