Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Wonderful experience!
Andres V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Fantastic and quick service
Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Perfect. Addressed my issues in a timely and efficient manner with attention to detail. Thank you for your help.
LESLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
It was timely and addressed my illness
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr.. Reza shows empathy and does a great job explaining everything so you can understand his diagnosis.
Katelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Good
Jane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
When we needed urgent care for a serious cut suffered by my husband, we were so glad to find Select Urgent Care quickly. Everyone was kind and friendly as well as very knowledgeable/competent. Mr. Hatefi did a wonderful job of caring for my husband's hand, including stitching up the cut, prescribing oral antibiotics, and providing warmth and good humor, as well. If you have the need and wish to avoid the busy ER, I highly recommend this practice.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
everyone was so friendly and so helpful! amazing service
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very professional, kind, and thorough.
Herschel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Totally excellent and expedient experience. Kudos!
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great practice!
Porter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Fantastic as always
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Exceptional care. Switching my primary care to select family practice
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Sallie Corse is Good listener. Pleasant patient manner. Takes time to address medical concern
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
My appointment was on time. Staff friendly and helpful.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Good listening caring
Yoshiko B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great!
DOREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Saw Reza Hatefi today. So patient and thorough with me. Spent at least 45 minutes with me. Never felt he was rushing me. Loads of things I learned the reasons behind. Sincerely recommend him.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Very thorough and caring staff
Tyler G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
They got me what I needed fast and in an orderly manner. I did an online appointment and it took all about 5 minutes. But everything I needed was taken care of