Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Friendly office staff. Lauren, the PA, was knowledgeable. Did not make me feel rushed. Took time to understand my issue and discuss treatment and possible follow-up options. Very neat, clean waiting room and exam rooms.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome! World class!
Lora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Sue is great! Always listens and takes her time. She is an excellent provider!
Austin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The best provider and clinic experience I’ve ever had. A wealth of experience, thorough examination and assessment. They really care, and it shows.
Adger H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great and friendly staff, and very close to my geographical area!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
A breath of fresh air! Great experience!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Zonn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Suzanne is a great dr and answers all questions and cares about her Patients
Rebekah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thankful to be offered a quick appointment at your office. Appreciate the staff helping us prepare for an upcoming overseas trip during a pandemic. Thank you!
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
All the people, from the girls that answer the phones to the medical staff that helps you get well are the most caring in the business! They work hard, leaving no stone unturned to give you great care in diagnosing your symptoms! Great group of people!
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I received courteous, efficient, and thorough care.
Igor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience!
Ken N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and helpful. Concerned about the patient and condition was fixed.
Taylor Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
We love Regina and we love the care and attention we receive. We would love to see masks being enforced for all patients during this very critical time.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I love Regina and wish you would do anything to keep her.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everything was really well done. The dr was so polite and respectful.
Aubrey B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Requested PCR test but received rapid test instead which we cannot use at daycare
Avery B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Requested PCR test but received rapid test instead which we cannot use at daycare
Seamus F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is friendly and appointments are easy to schedule either online or in person.