Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

254 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMBER R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Was able to get a same day appointment on a weekend, no less. Every personnel I encountered was friendly. The PA I saw listened and included my input for treatment options. I left with a plan and prescriptions I felt were the best options for me. I’d recommend this practice and return should I need care in the future.
Nicholas Q.
Submitted 09/29/21
Prompt meeting, discussed my concerns and got me in and out swiftly. Very knowledgable and concerned about my issues
Kelvin M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great service
PABLO H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Like always the entire staff was attentive and proficient at what they do. No waiting time. Dr. Hatefi took his time to explain everything to me and listen to my concerns.
Beau M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Had a great experience.
Shar A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very kind and respectful as always.
Rylee B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor was thorough and patient. Very nice experience.
Francine M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Ray is my all time favorite Doctor!!! He is Amazing!!! Knowledgeable, Kind, Professional and Helpful and treats you always as if you are his only patient!!! He listens ,advises, and always lets me know he cares!!! Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor!!! Thank you Dr Ray for being in my life!!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/14/21
He was the sweetest most understanding and caring doctor I have met in a long time! He is a blessing to Raleigh for sure!
Francine M.
Submitted 09/14/21
You have it altogether!!! Favorite Doctor and staff!!! Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, Kind and always Helpful!!! The Best!!!
Francine M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent!!! Everyone there is friendly, professional,kind and always helpful!!! Dr Ray Amazing !!!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Practical approach to medicine and good health
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great visit, staff very thorough
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hatefi is awesome!
Mel E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fast, easy and thorough with compassion and care.
Joshua W.
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick and efficient! We were fortunate to get a Sunday appointment, so we appreciated that!
William B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent knowledge, individual attention, discussion, advice, and bedside manner by the entire staff
Darrell F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fantastic staff! Efficient scheduling and care…
Kristian L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing service from check-in to being seen! Dr. Regina and the student doctor were very thorough and helpful.
Jane L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent! Friendly.